top of page
Search

Obludia Crack By Razor1911 Download

Updated: Mar 27, 2020





















































About This Game Obludia is an old-school arcade arena action inspired by classics such as Robotron or Smash-TV with RPG elements.You play as a demon hunter whose purpose is to survive in a dangerous dungeons.Fight your way through 50 levels full of thrilling action with hordes of challenging enemies and tough bosses. Enjoy mighty power-ups and deadly weapons!Enter the world of Obludia and SLAY the EVIL!Game Features:50 levels full of thrilling action!8 Deadly weapons and Nice Spells!Old-School arcade gameplay!Local co-op: Play single player or together with a friend!Destroy Hordes of monsters like: Zombies, Skeletons, Spiders and more.Fight with 5 powerful Bosses.Save the Princess (she is not princess… be careful)Level up your little hero and collect many special power-ups!Includes 16 Steam Achievements!AND MUCH MORE! 1075eedd30 Title: ObludiaGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:FobTi interactivePublisher:FobTi interactiveRelease Date: 18 Jul, 2014 Obludia Crack By Razor1911 Download Obludia caught my eye as I have a deep love for topdown action shooters, especially with RPG elements and perma-death. However, I definitely by no means loved this game, I don't hate it either, it's just a bit bland at the moment.(I haven't played the most recent build, but I've included edits at the end to state improvements since the first build, so take the do not recommend with consideration.)Main factors as to why I currently discourage buying this vidyagame:-Both the character and most enemies are sluggish movers, but you can always effortlessly dodge them (EDIT: dev has since increased the speed of certain enemies and their projectiles)-Most enemies just run towards you and occasionally shoot a slow moving projectile at you when in a certain proximity (may not be the case any more, dev is also adding in new enemies)-Bosses easily killed by spamming dynamite, which is absurdly cheap from the store. Even without it you can safely kite them with almost no risk-Somewhat short and easy, I beat the game on my first attempt in about half an hour without coming close to death at any point (EDIT: dev has balanced the difficulty as well as added in a hard mode and a bonus area)-Traps are banal and pose no threat as you can just stand in a safe spot and kill anything before it gets to you anyway (EDIT: recent updates have introduced more challenging traps)-Level up system and spell unlocking seems pointless as there's no NG+ or difficulty increase and stats reset after the game ends It's worth noting that the developer(s) appears quite dilligent with their updates and responds well to feedback, updating with tweaks, fixes, etc. within a few days of release, and has continued to provide constructive and well-executed updates. I do look forward to them being able to make this game far more enjoyable, as it definitely has potential once they add in a mode\/feature that provides extra replay value.. A poor man's Binding of issac, it's not too bad. I reccomend you get it on sale, the most I'd spend on it is 5$. It's the type of game you play when you're bored and just want something to shoot at, or if you're at a friend's house when you're not included in an activity or whatnot. Not alot of content, I rather like it for how simple it is, I've also heard it's easy. I haven't played a ton yet but this game barely comes out with a positive review ratio. Get it on sale, I say it's worth the 3$ I dropped on it, not worth the 10$ it's default price is at.. The only reason I bought this is because I got suckered in while I was in shock from grief the day my brother in law died, July 19, 2014. This was released a day earlier on the 18th. I came home on July 19th at about 11pm, only a few hours after I had been holding his hand after he died in his hospital bed at the age of 38. I remember sitting here looking at my screen and not even knowing where the \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 I was and barely able to even function because it is the worst thing that has ever happened to me. I saw this in the store and thought wow this looks like the Binding of Isaac but way better, because I hate that game. The $9 and screenshots, unknown dev, and everything else was a red flag but I was out of my mind and said fk it and bought it. Any other time I would have waited to see user reviews. Buying this is one of the biggest mistakes and was almost as traumatizing as watching my brother-in-law take his last breath. This piece of crap should be removed from steam or have its price dropped to $2.99 at most. $9 is criminal. The controls are fine, and the gameplay is not bad, but it can be beat in under two hours, is extremely easy, and the fact that it was made by one person really shows in its dog crap indie genericness. It is about one-tenth of a game in terms of length and quality. It is not even close to being considered a releasable game and never will be.0\/10, this is a direct result of steam having no quality control whatsoever.. To keep it simple Obludia is a nice fun arena game. I don't think it has much replay value however that doesn't mean the first playthrough isn't fun as hell. The mechanics are solid in this game and it has enough weapons and spells to keep you interested throughout the game.The pricepoint is argueably the biggest issue with this game. The price for time spent(which will differ greatly depending on skill) might not be what some people are use to with Indies. With that being said I think this is a good buy at $9.00 with the potential to be a great buy when on sale. Full video review below!https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=zTpz25uSues. Great little game , I love the graphics and the gameplay, dont understand the moaning about the price,well worth it in my book. Also a Dev that keeps in touch with the players. If you like arcade arena shooters then you have to get this game , its a no brainer and quite challenging too ! The only negative I have is with having to quit the entire game after every session , but the Dev has already indicated that he is aware of these issues .. so kudos for that :). a really fun game kind of like binding of issac. I almost never write reviws, but the asking price for this game is horrible, the game took me one hour to beat.... they dont have a list of controls when you start the game so good luck with that you hit Escape (usual pause right?) ends your game and kicks you back to main menu, but again the length of the game is entirely to short for what there asking.. Hi, my name is RoX. So, you\u2019re thinking of purchasing Obludia and you are looking for advice. Well you've come to the right place. I know my twin stick shooters, I love my twin stick shooters, and possibly could be considered the foremost authority on the genre and Obludia, being of the twin stick genre was a must buy purchase for me.Let me ask you the reader of my review one question, what part of the trailer looked "old school"? You don't have to give me your answer, I bring this up only to provoke thought, because in my opinion about .01% of it was. Everything about this game is poorly emulated "old school" all the way down to the sound! It feels and plays more like an Andriod "app" and well "apps" are far from old school.This is more of a question for the developers because I've been wondering if they have to pay royalties to Edmund? Before going into this game I did expect some knockoffs but not to this degree! Seriously this has may have 1% of original content and most like the only reason it has seen sales. Though *DO NOT* expect rogue-like in any sense of the word. There is very little variety and they are generic.The game feels like it lacks any forethought, balancing, or polishing, the A.I. is bland, power ups are not exciting, and the fights are not epic but on the other hand it does have some pluses too.First, it\u2019s a twin stick and it almost does it well but in no way does it feel complete. Seriously this should be in early access still looking to add more content it but maybe that\u2019s where the developers are trying to pull off the tag "old school". The only other thing this game has going for it are the controls but there is nothing here to justify charging $10. Oh yeah, I was able to recuperate $.80 selling the Steam trading cards and I\u2019m digging for positives now.Bottom line, there is *MAYBE* $.79 to $.99 worth of content here and if this were still in early access and new content was being added, and this was really being made into an "Arcade Style Shooter" we wouldn't be having this discussion.. Stylistically this is obviously heavily influenced by Binding of Isaac. The gameplay is actually not an Isaac clone though - It's a smash TV \/ robotron type wave shooter. There's also simply much less content than Isaac and there isn't the roguelike element to mixup what content there is. It's not a bad game, nor a great game, just a small one.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PATCHED Windows Loader V2.1.7[Original]

PATCHED Windows Loader V2.1.7[Original] -- http://geags.com/1b888y f5574a87f2 21-Mar-2019 - Window 7 Activator | Window Loader v2.1.7 latest Genuine Cracker | Free Software Download - CoDer. ... Rem

Plugin Alliance Noveltech Character V1.1.2-R2R

Plugin Alliance Noveltech Character V1.1.2-R2R >> http://geags.com/1b8899 c618e22409 V1.6.4-R2R NOMAD. ... NOVELTECH.CHARACTER.V1.4.2.FULL.KED. ... PLUGIN.ALLIANCE. ... PLUGINS.BUNDLE. ... ZYNAPTIQ_

bottom of page